Login  Register Sunday, December 21, 2008    
Contact NLSA Project Team
*Your Name:
*Your eMail:
*Subject:
*Your Message:

  
NLSA Central Team

Executive Director
Mr.Alok Bhargava
mail: alok.bhargava@ilfsindia.com

Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Aruna Sundararajan
mail: aruna.sundararajan@ilfsindia.com

Chief Executive Officer
Dr.Dinesh Tyagi
mail: dinesh.tyagi@ilfsindia.com

Connectivity
Mr. Roy Mathew
mail: roy.mathew@ilfsets.com

Central Level Monitoring
Monisha Borthakur
mail: monisha.borthakur@ilfsindia.com

SCA Enablement
Mr. Ninad Vengurlekar
mail: ninad.vengurlekar@ilfsets.com
Mr. Sudhakar Satyanarayanan
mail: sudhakar.sathyanarayanan@ilfsets.com
Ms. Renu Suri
mail: renu.suri@ilfsets.com

SCA Mobilisation
Mr. P M Kale
mail: p.m.kale@ilfsets.com
Mr. R M Desai
mail: rm.desai@ilfsets.com
Mr. Venkat Patnaik
mail: venkat.patnaik@ilfsets.com

RFP
Mr. P M Kale
mail: p.m.kale@ilfsets.com
Mr. R M Desai
mail: rm.desai@ilfsets.com
Dr. Monisha Borthakur
mail: monisha.borthakur@ilfsindia.com
Ms. Michelle D'Souza
mail: michelle.d'souza@ilfsets.com

Content & Services
Mr. Ninad Vengurlekar
mail: ninad.vengurlekar@ilfsets.com
Ms. Mariah Agnes
mail: mariah.ilfsets@gmail.com
Mr. Venkatesan Ragavan
mail: venkatesan.ragavan@ilfsets.com
Mr. Sudhakar Satyanarayanan
mail: sudhakar.sathyanarayanan@ilfsets.com

Media & Communication
Dr. Arun Varma
mail: arun.varma@ilfsets.com
Dr. Vashima Shubha
mail: vashima.shubha@ilfsets.com

Monitoring Tool
Mr. Anil K Somaiya
mail: anil.somaiya@ilfsindia.com
Mr. Noble John
mail: noble.john@ilfsets.com

  
SDA, Nodal Officer & State Anchors

State

Name of the SDA & State Nodal Officer

NLSA State Anchor

Andaman & Nicobar

M/s SOVTECH,
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. Polytechnic,
Pahargaon, Port Blair

Mr. Utpal Sharma,
Member  Secretary

 

Andhra Pradesh

Commissioner, e-Seva
Electronically Deliverable Services
Ward 8, MCH Building , 1st Floor, Road No. 7, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500034
Tel# 040-23352595
Fax # 040-23356650

Mr. T V Partha Saradhi
Director (Communications)
Tel# 040-23456395
Fax# 040-23450103
mail: dir_itc@ap.gov.in 

K.Venkata Raju
Cell: '09849531096
venkata.raju@ilfsets.com
Hyderabad

Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh State Council for Science & Technology,  
Department of IT & Science & Technology,
Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
Maung-phi Complex, ESS-Sector
Itanagar 791111 (Arunachal Pradesh)
Tel/ Fax # 0360-2212934

Mr. Chau Dahniya
Tel# 0360-2212934

Goutam Maiti
Cell: 09903137530
gmaiti@gmail.com

Assam

Assam Electronics Development Corporation Ltd (AMTRON), Industrial Estate, Bamunimaidan, Guwahati-21
Tel# 0361-2724131 / 4222
e-mail: info@amtronin.

Mr. M. K Yadav, MD, AMTRON
Tel# 0361-2724131 / 4222

Nihar Kalita
Cell: 09954233073
@gmail.com

Bihar

Bihar State Electronics Development Corporation (BELTRON), Beltron Bhawan, Shashtri Nagar, Patna, 800023 (Bihar)
Tel# 0612-2281856/57
Fax# 0612-2281857 

Mr. Alok Chaturvedi, MD, BELTRON
Tel# 0612-2281856/57
Fax# 0612-2281857 
mail: alok.chaturvedi@gmail.com

Saurabh Prasad,
Cell: 09334553660
p_saurabh2000@yahoo.com
Patna

Chandigarh

Society for Promotion of Information Technology in Chandigarh (SPIC)
Under the Aegis of
Department of IT, Chandigarh Administration
Punjab Engineering College Campus
Sector 12, Chandigarh

Mr. Manjeet Singh Brar
Director, IT & CEO,SPIC

Parveen Bansal,
Cell: 09872882444
parveen.iit@gmail.com
Chandigarh

Chhattisgarh

Chattisgarh Infotech & Biotech Promotion Society (CHiPS),
Mantralaya, Kalyan Singh Bhawan, Raipur
Tel# 0771 4066277, Fax# 0771 4066205
Telefax# 0771 2221304

Mr. Ashutosh Mishra, IFS
Addl. CEO, CHiPS
Tel# 0771-4066277
Fax# 0771-4066205
e-mail:
pro-chips@nic.in

Yashodhar Singh
e-mail:
yashodhar.singh@gmail.com
Mob: 09755044562

Dadra &Nagar Haveli

Omnibus Industrial Development Corporation (OIDC)
Plot No. 35, Somnath, Nani,
Daman – 396210
Tel# 020-2241112/20 Fax: 0260-2240338

Ms. Tejaswini Patil, DCF
Tel# 0260-2643048

 

Daman Diu

Omnibus Industrial Development Corporation (OIDC)
Plot No. 35, Somnath, Nani
Daman – 396210
Tel# 020-2241112/20 Fax: 0260-2240338

Mr. Prakash Chandra, ADM
Tel: 0260-2643048

 

Delhi

 

 

Goa

Department of IT, Government of Goa

Mr. M.N. Rao, Director, Department of IT

 

Gujarat

e-Gram Vishwagram Society
Office of the Development Commissioner
Block No. 16/2, Dr. Jivraj Mehta Bhavan
Gandhinagar, 382 010
Tel#  079–23254073

Mr. Vipul Mitra
Member Secretary & Development Commissioner, eGVS
Tel# 079-23254073
Fax# 079-23254114
mail: vipulp@gujarat.gov.in

 

Haryana

Haryana State Electronics Dev. Corp Ltd
(HARTRON),
SC0 No.111-113
Sector 17-B, Chandigarh
Tel# 0172-2704922, Fax# 0172 – 2705529

Mr.  V K Kundu, Special Secretary (IT) &

Managing Director, HARTRON
Tel# 0172-2740009

Fax#  0172-2705529
mail: md@hartron.org

Parveen Bansal,
Cell: 09872882444
parveen.iit@gmail.com
Srinivas Y
cell: 09915723750

Himachal Pradesh

Society for Promotion of IT and e Governance (SITEG), Department of IT, Government of HP, Shimla-171 002
Tel# 0177-2621876/2880735  

Mr. Anil Semwal

Dy Manager (IT), DIT

Government of Himachal Pradesh

Shimla-171009, HP

T/Faxl# 0177-2628914
mail:dirit-hp@nic.in

Varun Rattan Singh
Mob: 09816076772
varun.ratan@gmail.com
Shimla

Jammu  & Kashmir

National Informatics Centre (NIC)
J&K, Srinagar

Mr Dara Singh, System Executive

Monisha Borthakur
Cell: 9810008412
monisha.borthakur@ilfsindia.com
New Delhi

Jharkhand

Jharkhand Agency for Promotion of IT (JAP-IT),
Engineer’s Hostel No 2,  Near Gol Chakkar, Dhruwa, Ranchi-834004
Tel# 0651-2410040,
Fax# 0651-2403956

Mr. Sumant Kumar Sinha, OSD,

IT Department, Govt of Jharkhand,

Tel# 0651-2401067

Fax# 0651-2401040 mail: sinha_s_kr@yahoo.com

Rajesh Prasad
09304138357
09431202465
rajeshprsd@gmail.com
Ranchi

Karnataka

Centre for e-Governance (CeG)
No. 108, Gate No. 2, 1st Floor, MS Building, Vidhana Veedhi,
Bangalore 560 001
Tel# 080-22371090
Fax# 080-22371089

Dr. D S Ravindran, CEO
Tel# 080-22285190
e-mail# cegkarnataka@gmail.com

Jayateerth Gururaj
Cell: '09886328314
jayateerthg@yahoo.com

Kerala

Kerala State Information Technology Mission (KSITM), Vellayamablam JN,
Thiruvananthapuram 695 033
Tel# 0471-272 6881, Fax# 471-231 4284

Mr. Jyotilal, Director, KSITM
Tel# 0471-2314220

Roy Mathew,
Tel# 011-64508506
roy.mathew@ilfsets.com
New Delhi

Lakshadweep

Department of IT
Government of Lakshadweep

Mr. C.M. Ahmed, Department of IT, UT of Lakshadweep

 

Madhya Pradesh

MP State Electronic Development Corporation (MPSEDC) Ltd.
147, Zone-I, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal
Tel# 0755-2769814 / 816
Fax# 0755-2769824

Sh. LK Tiwari,
Addl. Chief General Manager, MPSEDC
Tel# 0755-2769814
Fax# 0755-2769824

C Suresh Babu,
Cell: 09893585935
suresh_chindalur@hotmail.com
Bhopal

Maharashtra

SETU Society
19th Floor, New Administrative Building Mantralaya, Mumbai 400032
Tel#: 022-22866020

Mr. B. P. Singh, Director (IT),

Government of Maharashtra

Tel#  022-22866020 email:director_it@maharashtra.gov.in

Amit Oturkar
Cell: 09323350810
amit.oturkar@gmail.com
Mumbai

Manipur

Department of Science & Technology
Government of Manipur, Imphal
Tel# 0385-2454930
Tel/Fax# 0385-2451816

Mr. Uttam C Laisram

Director (ST & IT)

Government of Manipur
T/Fax# 0385-2451816
e-mail:
dstmanipur@nic.in

Raju Salam
raju_dwus@rediffmail.com
Mob# 09862404957
Imphal

Meghalaya

Meghalaya Information Technology Society, Shillong

Mr. Baranari Mawalong

Tel#: 0364-2224201
e-mail:
baranari@yahoo.co.uk

Mukunda Pujari 
mukunda.pujari@gmail.com
cell: '09435045734

Mizoram

Mizoram State e-Governance Society
Secretariat Building  Block 'A', Treasury Square , Aizawl  Mizoram -796001
Tel# 0389-2310888

Mr  Lalthanmuana

Tel# 0389-2310888/2319637

Mail: muana@mizoram.gov.in

Monisha Borthakur
Cell: 9810008412
monisha.borthakur@gmail.com
New Delhi

Nagaland

Department of IT
Government of Nagaland, Kohima

Mr. Tongtiliba
Assistant Director. Department of IT

Dr. Arun Varma
Cell: 9810077665
arun.varma@ilfsets.com
New Delhi

Orissa

Orissa Computer Application Centre
OCAC Building, Plot No-N-1/7-D, Acharya Vihar Square, RRL Post Office, Bhubaneswar 751013
EPBX# 2588280/064/5558
Fax# 0674-2582842

Mr. Vishal Dev, IAS,
Chief Executive, OCAC & Director (IT)
Tel# 0674-2586022/200
Fax# 0674-2582842
email: vishal.dev@ocac.in

Aditya Natoo
Mob# 09937640081
aditya.natoo@ilfsets.com 
Deepak Samantaray
Mobl# 09338208285
deepak.samantaray@ilfsets.com

Pondicherry

Pondycherry e-governance Society,

Mr. Vaidyanathan
Joint Director (IT)

Prem Anand,
Cell: 09884078367
prem4win@gmail.com
Chennai

Punjab

 Punjab State e-Governance Society SCO 193-95, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh
Tel#: 0172-2600971 / 2604892 
Fax:# 2604892 / 2701595

Mr. R K Verma Director (IT) &
Member Secretary, PSeGS

Tel# 0172-2704717

Fax# 0172-264632 email:rkverma20@hotmail.com

Parveen Bansal,
Cell: '09872882444
parveen.iit@gmail.com
Srinivas Y
cell: 09915723750
Chandigarh

Rajasthan

Rajasthan State Agency for Computer Sevices (RajCOMP), Yojna Bhawan,
C Scheme Jaipur 302017
Tel# 0141 2222011
Fax# 0141 2224855

Ms. Aparna Arora

Director (IT) & MD, Raj COMP
Tel# 0141-2222011

Fax# 014102224855

e-mail: dir-it@rajasthan.gov.in

Vinayak Pandey
vinayak.pandey@pdcor.com
09314114201
Ruchir Chaturvedi
ruchir.chaturvedi@ilfsets.com
09928994423

Sikkim

Centre for Research & Training in Information, DIT, Govt. of Sikkim, Kazi Road , Gangtok- 737101
Tel# 03592 202601, Fax# 03592- 227426

Mr. Rajesh Verma, Director (IT)
Tel# 0359-2227426

Goutam Maiti
Cell: 09903137530
gmaiti@gmail.com

Tamil Nadu

Tamilnadu e-Governance Agency (TNeGA), Tufidco Powerfin Tower, 490/4, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai 600035

Kumar Jayant, IAS
CEO, TNeGA
Tel# 044-24336643
Fax# 044-24337381
mail: ceotnega@tn.gov.in

Prem Anand,
Cell: 09884078367
prem4win@gmail.com
Giridharan
Cell:'09486496686
get2giri@gmail.com
Chennai

Tripura

Tripura State Computerisation Agency (TSCA),

ITI Road, Indranagar, Agartala 799006
TelFax# 0381-2355751 

Mr. Salil Das, Joint Director (IT)

Monisha Borthakur
Cell: 9810008412
monisha.borthakur@gmail.com
New Delhi

Uttar Pradesh

Centre for e-Governance, Govt. of UP, UPDESCO Building , Ground Floor, 9-Sarojini Naidu Marg, Lucknow 226-001
Tel# 0522-2239351/9042/9506
Telefax# 0522-2239397

Mr. Aravind Sonkar
State Coordinator
Tel# 0522-2239351/9042/9506
T/lFax# 0522-2239397

Abhinav Chandra,
Cell: '09936114442
abhinav.chandra@ilfsets.com
Gopesh Tiwari
Mob: gopesh.tewari@gmail.com
Lucknow 09936177682

Uttarakhand

Information Technology Development Agency (ITDA) PMU,  93, Vasant Vihar Phase II, Dehradun-248006 (Uttarakhand)
Tel# 0135-2761919 / 2762024,
Fax# 0135-2761917


Mr. Saurabh Jain, IAS

Tel# 0135-2761919
Fax# 0135-2761917

Partho Sarathi Roy
Mob# 09971441112
roy.ilfs@gmail.com

West Bengal

West Bengal State Rural Development Agency (WBSRDA), Jessop Building, 1st  Floor, 63 N.S. Road, Kolkata-700001
Tel# 033-22439040/9041
Fax# 033-22484327/22438719

Ranjit Kumar Maiti
Ex 0fficio, Joint Secretary of the P&RD Dept and Jt Secretary, Computerisation Cell of WBSRDA

Jayanta Basu
mr.jayanta@gmail.com
Mob: 09830222737

  
Home  |  About CSC Project  |  Project Status  |  DIT  |  States   |  SCAs  |  Utilities  |  Data Bank  |  Disclaimer
Copyright 2006 | Common Services Centers Project, Department of IT, Government of India   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use